Europe 7th

Bradley Amos

Language and Literature / Mathematics / Special Education - 7th Grade

E: bradley.amos@dmschools.org

Biography

I graduated from Iowa State University and received my masters from Viterbo. I have been teaching since 1993. I grew up on the southside and went to Jefferson, Brody and Lincoln. I am very lucky to be teaching at a wonderful school in my neighborhood.  I enjoy spending time with family and friends, attending my kids activities, going to concerts and sporting events.

 

 

Ashley Bartlett

Language and Literature & Individuals and Societies 7th Grade

E: ashley.bartlett@dmschools.org

Biography

Classroom Website

Daniel Easley

Science / Mathematics - 7th Grade

E: daniel.easley@dmschools.org

Links

Brody 7th Grade Science

Jennifer Keuning

7th Grade ELA/SS

P: 515-242-8443 | E: jennifer.keuning@dmschools.org

Jenna Knudtson

Mathematics - 7th Grade

E: jenna.knudtson@dmschools.org

Joy Thomas

7th Science

E: joy.thomas@dmschools.org

Links

Brody 7th Grade Science