Staff

Tammy Adams-Delong

Associate

E: tammy.adams-delong@dmschools.org

Bradley Amos

Language and Literature / Mathematics / Special Education - 8th Grade

E: bradley.amos@dmschools.org

Lori Heyob Ancona

Vocal Music - Arts

E: lori.ancona@dmschools.org

Richelle Anderson

Special Education Consultant

E: richelle.anderson@dmschools.org

Megan Austin

7th Language and Literature / Individuals and Societies

E: megan.austin@dmschools.org

Timothy Berger

Mathematics / Science - 6th Grade

E: timothy.berger@dmschools.org

Stacey Bowles

Language and Literature - 8th Grade

E: stacey.bowles@dmschools.org

Julie Burzette

Clerk - Registrar

E: julie.burzette@dmschools.org

Christina Calisesi

Individuals and Societies - 7th Grade

E: christina.calisesi@dmschools.org

Tiffany Campbell

SUCCESS Case Manager

E: tiffany.campbell@dmschools.org

Jana Canny

Language and Literature / Individuals and Societies - 6th Grade

E: jana.canny@dmschools.org

Leslie Chalfant

7th Special Education: Language and Literature

E: leslie.chalfant@dmschools.org

Daniel Cisneros

ELL Outreach Coordinator

E: daniel.cisneros@dmschools.org

Jose Clavell-Acosta

Language Acquisition - Spanish

E: jose.clavellacosta@dmschools.org

Meghan Coan

Special Education

E: meghan.coan@dmschools.org

Sara Cockrum

6th Language & Literature/Individuals & Societies

E: sara.cockrum@dmschools.org

Kelly Comiskey

Counselor 6-8 Grade

E: kelly.comiskey@dmschools.org

Daniel Easley

Science / Mathematics - 6th Grade

E: daniel.easley@dmschools.org

Stacey Edwards

Attendance Clerk

P: 515-242-8282 | E: stacey.edwards@dmschools.org

Robert Eklov

Behavior Coach

E: robert.eklov@dmschools.org

Dione Ferguson

Design

E: dione.ferguson@dmschools.org

Joseph Fiorenza

Mathematics - 8th Grade

E: joseph.fiorenza@dmschools.org

Matt Fisher

6th Math/Science Advanced

E: matthew.fisher@dmschools.org

Shawna Fritz

Language and Literature / Individuals and Societies - 6th Grade

E: shawna.fritz@dmschools.org

John Gerlitz

Individuals and Societies - 8th Grade

E: john.gerlitz@dmschools.org

Tara Hansen

Language Acquisition/Spanish

E: tara.hansen@dmschools.org

Abby Harvey

Associate - Sign Language Interpreter

E: abby.harvey@dmschools.org

Ryan Hewitt

Band and Orchestra - Arts

E: ryan.hewitt@dmschools.org

Thomas Hoffman

Principal

E: thomas.hoffman@dmschools.org

Cathy Howard

Custodian

E: cathy.howard@dmschools.org

Taylor Jensen

Language and Literature / Special Education - 6th Grade

E: taylor.jensen@dmschools.org

Davena Johnson

7th Math/Science

E: davena.johnson@dmschools.org

Emily Keyte

Nurse

P: 242-8262 | E: emily.keyte@dmschools.org

Janet Kinman

Design

E: janet.kinman@dmschools.org

Sandra Kirkman

6th Math/Science

E: sandra.kirkman@dmschools.org

Jenna Knudtson

Mathematics - 7th Grade

E: jenna.knudtson@dmschools.org

Keith Lehman

Individuals and Societies - 8th Grade

E: keith.lehman@dmschools.org

Peggy Leisz

7th Math

E: peggy.leisz@dmschools.org

Scott Lundgren

Physical and Health Education

E: scott.lundgren@dmschools.org

Lisa Major-Beeman

Mathematics and Science - 6th Grade

E: lisa.major_beeman@dmschools.org

JoLynn May

Vice-Principal

E: jolynn.may@dmschools.org

James McCormack

8th Science

E: james.mccormack@dmschools.org

Andrea Modglin

7th Science

E: andrea.modglin@dmschools.org

Shawn Moore

Special Education

E: shawn.moore@dmschools.org

Zachary Myers

Special Education

E: zachary.myers@dmschools.org

Andria Nelson

Language and Literature / Individuals and Societies - 6th Grade

E: andria.nelson@dmschools.org

Mary Ann Nielsen

Campus Monitor

E: mary.nielsen@dmschools.org

Sherri Oliver

Office Manager

E: sherri.oliver@dmschools.org

Missy Oxford

Associate

E: melissa.oxford@dmschools.org

Neal Patel

8th Science

E: neal.patel@dmschools.org

Judith Pauley

Language and Literature - 7th Grade

E: judith.pauley@dmschools.org

Jocelyn Perkins

6th Language & Literature/Individuals & Societies

E: jocelyn.perkins@dmschools.org

Jacqueline Phalen

Child Nutrition Manager

E: jacqueline.phalen@dmschools.org

Timm Pilcher

IB MYP Coordinator

E: timm.pilcher@dmschools.org

Nathan Pinion

Visual Art - Arts

E: nathan.pinion@dmschools.org

Diana Repp

Middle School Activities Coordinator - Physical and Health Education

E: diana.repp@dmschools.org

Tonya Richards

Language and Literature - 8th Grade

E: tonya.richards@dmschools.org

Elizabeth Ruby

Associate

E: elizabeth.ruby@dmschools.org

Tammy Ruby

Associate

E: tammy.ruby@dmschools.org

Dawn Sherman

Counselor

E: dawn.sherman@dmschools.org

Deb Snitkey

7th Language & Literature

E: deborah.snitkey@dmschools.org

Tony Snyder

GT Consultant

E: anthony.snyder@dmschools.org

Brad Tamasi

Languages and Literature - 7th Grade

E: bradley.tamasi@dmschools.org

Joy Thomas

7th Science

E: joy.thomas@dmschools.org

Elizabeth Treinen

English Language Learners

E: elizabeth.treinen@dmschools.org

Megan Vanderflute

Instructional Coach

E: megan.vanderflute@dmschools.org

Sarah Weinberg

Social Studies - Individuals and Societies. - 7th Grade

E: sarah.weinberg@dmschools.org

Kimberly Wermerskirchen

Mathematics - 8th Grade

E: kimberly.wermerskirchen@dmschools.org

William Crosby

School Improvement Leader

E: william.crosby@dmschools.org