Support Staff

Tammy Adams-Delong

Associate

E: tammy.adams-delong@dmschools.org

Richelle Anderson

Special Education Consultant

E: richelle.anderson@dmschools.org

Julie Burzette

Clerk - Registrar

E: julie.burzette@dmschools.org

Tiffany Campbell

SUCCESS Case Manager

E: tiffany.campbell@dmschools.org

Daniel Cisneros

ELL Outreach Coordinator

E: daniel.cisneros@dmschools.org

Kelly Comiskey

Counselor 6-8 Grade

E: kelly.comiskey@dmschools.org

Stacey Edwards

Attendance Clerk

P: 515-242-8282 | E: stacey.edwards@dmschools.org

Abby Harvey

Associate - Sign Language Interpreter

E: abby.harvey@dmschools.org

Cathy Howard

Custodian

E: cathy.howard@dmschools.org

Emily Keyte

Nurse

P: 242-8262 | E: emily.keyte@dmschools.org

Mary Ann Nielsen

Campus Monitor

E: mary.nielsen@dmschools.org

Sherri Oliver

Office Manager

E: sherri.oliver@dmschools.org

Missy Oxford

Associate

E: melissa.oxford@dmschools.org

Jacqueline Phalen

Child Nutrition Manager

E: jacqueline.phalen@dmschools.org

Elizabeth Ruby

Associate

E: elizabeth.ruby@dmschools.org

Tammy Ruby

Associate

E: tammy.ruby@dmschools.org

Dawn Sherman

Counselor

E: dawn.sherman@dmschools.org

Tony Snyder

GT Consultant

E: anthony.snyder@dmschools.org

Megan Vanderflute

Instructional Coach

E: megan.vanderflute@dmschools.org