Support Staff

Tammy Adams-Delong

Associate

E: tammy.adams-delong@dmschools.org

Richelle Anderson

Special Education Consultant

E: richelle.anderson@dmschools.org

Julie Burzette

Clerk - Registrar, Bus

E: julie.burzette@dmschools.org

Tiffany Campbell

SUCCESS Case Manager

E: tiffany.campbell@dmschools.org

Kelly Comiskey

Counselor 6-8 Grade

E: kelly.comiskey@dmschools.org

Stacey Edwards

Clerk - Attendance, Cheer Coach

P: 515-242-8282 | E: stacey.edwards@dmschools.org

Robert Eklov

Behavior Coach

E: robert.eklov@dmschools.org

Abby Harvey

Associate - Sign Language Interpreter

E: abby.harvey@dmschools.org

Cathy Howard

Custodian

E: cathy.howard@dmschools.org

Emily Keyte

Nurse

P: 242-8262 | E: emily.keyte@dmschools.org

Yingchu Lin Hasstedt

Special Ed Associate

E: yingchu.linhasstedt@dmschools.org

Ivon Mihura

Bi-lingual Family Liaison

E: Maria.ArrambideADMihura@dmschools.org

Zachary Myers

BD/LD Instructional Strategist

E: zachary.myers@dmschools.org

Mary Ann Nielsen

Campus Monitor

E: mary.nielsen@dmschools.org

Sherri Oliver

Office Manager

E: sherri.oliver@dmschools.org

Missy Oxford

Associate

E: melissa.oxford@dmschools.org

Jacqueline Phalen

Child Nutrition Manager

E: jacqueline.phalen@dmschools.org

Timm Pilcher

IB MYP Coordinator

E: timm.pilcher@dmschools.org

Elizabeth Ruby

Associate

E: elizabeth.ruby@dmschools.org

Tammy Ruby

Associate

E: tammy.ruby@dmschools.org

Dawn Sherman

Counselor

E: dawn.sherman@dmschools.org

Jolene Teske

GT Consultant

E: jolene.teske@dmschools.org

Jessie Van De Walle

Student Improvement Leader

E: jessie.vandewalle@dmschools.org

Megan Vanderflute

Instructional Coach

E: megan.vanderflute@dmschools.org

Abigail Wolfe

Social Worker

E: abigail.wolfe@dmschools.org