Teachers

Bradley Amos

Language and Literature / Mathematics / Special Education - 6th Grade

E: bradley.amos@dmschools.org

Lori Heyob Ancona

Vocal Music - Arts

E: lori.ancona@dmschools.org

Megan Austin

7th Language and Literature / Individuals and Societies

E: megan.austin@dmschools.org

Ashley Bartlett

Language and Literature & Individuals and Societies 7th Grade

E: ashley.bartlett@dmschools.org

Timothy Berger

Mathematics / Science - 6th Grade

E: timothy.berger@dmschools.org

Stacey Bowles

English Language Arts and Global Studies - 6th Grade

E: stacey.bowles@dmschools.org

Christina Calisesi

Individuals and Societies - 7th Grade

E: christina.calisesi@dmschools.org

Kristofer Campbell

Language and Literature

E: kristofer.campbell@dmschools.org

Jana Canny

Language and Literature / Individuals and Societies - 6th Grade

E: jana.canny@dmschools.org

Jose Clavell-Acosta

Language Acquisition - Spanish

E: jose.clavellacosta@dmschools.org

Meghan Coan

Special Education

E: meghan.coan@dmschools.org

Sara Cockrum

6th Grade Mathematics and Language and Literature

E: sara.cockrum@dmschools.org

Daniel Easley

Science / Mathematics - 7th Grade

E: daniel.easley@dmschools.org

Emily Ensign

English Language Learner Teacher

E: emily.ensign@dmschools.org

Dione Ferguson

Design

E: dione.ferguson@dmschools.org

Samantha Finneseth

Spanish

E: samantha.finneseth@dmschools.org

Joseph Fiorenza

Mathematics - 8th Grade

E: joseph.fiorenza@dmschools.org

Matt Fisher

6th Math/Science Advanced

E: matthew.fisher@dmschools.org

Shawna Fritz

Language and Literature / Individuals and Societies - 6th Grade

E: shawna.fritz@dmschools.org

John Gerlitz

Individuals and Societies - 8th Grade

E: john.gerlitz@dmschools.org

Ryan Hewitt

Band and Orchestra - Arts

E: ryan.hewitt@dmschools.org

Davena Johnson

7th Math/Science

E: davena.johnson@dmschools.org

Janet Kinman

Design

E: janet.kinman@dmschools.org

Sandra Kirkman

6th Math/Science

E: sandra.kirkman@dmschools.org

Jenna Knudtson

Mathematics - 7th Grade

E: jenna.knudtson@dmschools.org

Jocelyn Kyle

6th Language & Literature/Individuals & Societies

E: jocelyn.kyle@dmschools.org

Keith Lehman

Individuals and Societies - 8th Grade

E: keith.lehman@dmschools.org

Scott Lundgren

Physical and Health Education

E: scott.lundgren@dmschools.org

Lisa Major-Beeman

Mathematics and Science - 6th Grade

E: lisa.major_beeman@dmschools.org

James McCormack

8th Science

E: james.mccormack@dmschools.org

Mary Merfeld

8th Grade Co-Teacher

E: mary.merfeld@dmschools.org

Andrea Modglin

7th Science

E: andrea.modglin@dmschools.org

Shawn Moore

Special Education

E: shawn.moore@dmschools.org

Shannon Owens

Special Education

E: shannon.owens@dmschools.org

Neal Patel

8th Science

E: neal.patel@dmschools.org

Judith Pauley

Language and Literature - 8th Grade

E: judith.pauley@dmschools.org

Nathan Pinion

Visual Art - Arts

E: nathan.pinion@dmschools.org

Diana Repp

Middle School Activities Coordinator - Physical and Health Education

E: diana.repp@dmschools.org

Tonya Richards

Language and Literature - 8th Grade

E: tonya.richards@dmschools.org

Deb Snitkey

Math and Language Arts 7th

E: deborah.snitkey@dmschools.org

Brad Tamasi

Languages and Literature - 7th Grade

E: bradley.tamasi@dmschools.org

Joy Thomas

7th Science

E: joy.thomas@dmschools.org

Kimberly Wermerskirchen

Mathematics - 8th Grade

E: kimberly.wermerskirchen@dmschools.org